2020 Schedule

Fri. March 13,  Snow Farm Winery,

S. Hero, 6:30-8:30 PM

Sat. March 22,  Charlotte Grange,

Charlotte, VT, 4:00-6:00 PM (Canceled)

Fri. April 3,  Snow Farm Winery,

S. Hero, 6:30-8:30 PM (Canceled)
 

Fri. June 26, Arrowhead Golf Course,

Georgia, VT, 6:00-9:00 PM 
 

Sat. June 27, Party in the Park, 

Fairfax, VT, 6:00-7:30 PM (Canceled)
 

Thurs. July 9, St. Albans Bay Farmer's Market, VT, 

5:00-7:00 PM


Tues. July 14, Music in The Park,

Milton, VT, 6:00PM-dusk (Canceled)

Wed. July 15, Mills Riverside Park,

Jericho, VT, 6:00-8:00 PM (Canceled)

 

Thurs. July 23, Owl's Head Blueberry Farm,

Jericho, VT, 6:00-8:00 PM (Canceled)

Fri. July 24, The Accidental Farmer,

S. Hero, VT, 6:00-9:00 PM (Canceled)

 

Wed. July 29, JFAM Mtn. Jam,

Jeffersonville, VT, 6:00-9:00 PM 

Fri. July 31, Arrowhead Golf Course,

Georgia, VT, 6:00-9:00 PM 

Fri. Aug 15, Wedding

Fri. Sept. 4, The Accidental Farmer,

S. Hero, VT, 6:00-9:00 PM (Canceled)

TBD, Snow Farm Winery Harvest Festival,

S. Hero, VT

  • Facebook

Photography by Brett Macy, Georgia, VT

Recording by Colin McCaffrey

©2016 by The Buck Hollers. Proudly created with Wix.com