2021 Schedule

Fri. June 25,  Arrowhead Golf Course,

Milton, 6:00-9:00 PM

Fri. July 2, Party in The Park, Fairfax, 4:00-5:00 PM

Wed. July 7, Farmer's Market, Jeffersonville, 6:00-8:30 PM

Fri. July 30,  Arrowhead Golf Course,

Milton, 6:00-9:00 PM

Wed. Aug 4,  Mills Riverside Park,

Jericho, 6:00-8:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 5, Owl's Head Blueberry Farm, Richmond, 6:00-8:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 20, Music Fridays, Fairfax Community Center, 6:00-8:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 31, Music in the Park, Milton, 6:00-7:30 PM

Fri. Sept. 10, Private Event

Tues. Sept 21, Isham Family Farmer's Market, Williston, 5:00-8:00 PM

Sat. Sept. 25, Essex VFW, Essex Junction, 6:00-8:00

 

15995092_1270992812991126_11126824399022